[sc name=”cabecalhopositivoon” ]

Turma 9º Ano – 9FC – Ensino Fundamental 2

NomeUsuárioSenha
Adrielle Vitoria Martins Silvaadrielle.silva@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Allana Lima Cavalcanteallana.cavalcante@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Andreza dos Anjos Oliveira Costaandreza.costa@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Bianca Rodrigues Lino Mesquitabianca.mesquita@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Carolina Pereira Pontecarolina.ponte@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Christian Silva Rolimchristian.rolim@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Davi Soares Silvadavi.silva1@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Geovana Guedes de Andrade Silvageovana.silva1@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Izabelly Carreiro Gomesizabelly.gomes@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Leticia Almeida Aguiar Bezerraleticia.bezerra@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Leticia Dias Rochaleticia.rocha@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Lucas Gabryel Rodrigues Santoslucas.santos@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Luis Enrick Felinto de Moraisluis.morais@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Maria Eduarda Oliveira da Silvamaria.silva5@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Maria Luiza Oliveira da Conceicaomaria.conceicao@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Maria Luiza Taveira dos Santosmaria.santos2@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Mateus Felipe Paivamateus.paiva@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Nickole Andrade Fernandesnickole.fernandes@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Pedro Arthur Alves dos Santospedro.santos1@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Pedro de Sousa Goncalvespedro.goncalves@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Saulo Sousa Alvessaulo.alves@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Sofia Teles Frotasofia.frota@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Victor Hugo Santos de Sousavictor.sousa@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Yasmin Campos Silvayasmin.silva@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456