[sc name=”cabecalhopositivoon” ]

Turma 9º Ano – 9FB – Ensino Fundamental 2

NomeUsuárioSenha
Ana Julia Caetano Mullerana.muller@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Ana Julia Moreira Gomesana.gomes1@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Ana Luisa de Araujo Lencina Ferreiraana.ferrreira@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Anna Clara Gomes de Oliveira Santanaanna.santana@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Bianca Santos da Conceicaobianca.conceicao@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Davi Vinicius de Sousa Costadavi.costa@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Eduardo Bispo Diaseduardo.dias@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Enzo Andrade Vieiraenzo.vieira@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Erick Max Campos Macedoerick.macedo@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Fellype Vieira Borgesfellype.borges@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Gabriel Hiromitsu Almeida Nakamuragabriel.nakamura@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Gabriella Martins Rochagabriella.rocha@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Guilherme dos Santos Gomesguilherme.gomes@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Guilherme Neves Paes Landimguilherme.landim@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Gustavo Xavier Evangelistagustavo.evangelista@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Isabela Chaves de Abreuisabela.abreu@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Isabella Nunes da Cruzisabella.cruz@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Isadora Inacio da Motaisadora.mota@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Julia Rosa da Silvajulia.silva1@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Juliano Campos de Castrojuliano.castro@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Karoline da Silva Lopeskaroline.lopes@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Kaue Felipe Souza Limakaue.lima@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Laura Guedes Silvalaura.silva@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Leonardo Henrique Andrade Oliveiraleonardo.oliveira1@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Leticia Santana Lopesleticia.lopes@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Livia Silva dos Santoslivia.santos@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Luan Idelfonso Rodriguesluan.rodrigues@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Maria Eduarda Rocha Osorio de Paulamaria.rocha@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Maria Gabriela Santos Xavier Silvamaria.silva3@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Raphaela Moreira dos Santosraphaela.santos@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Rita de Cassia Carvalho Alvesrita.alves@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Sofia Barbosa Gomes da Silvasofia.alves@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Sofia Luiza de Almeida Alvessofia.silva1@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Teo Vieira de Almeidateo.almeida@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Vitor Fernandes Bernardovitor.bernardo@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Wagner Samuel Cardoso Alves da Silvawagner.silva@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Yasmim Silva Torresyasmim.torres@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456