[sc name=”cabecalhopositivoon” ]

Turma 8º Ano – 8FC – Ensino Fundamental 2

NomeUsuárioSenha
Alan Ferraz Rodrigues Cameloalan.camelo@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Ana Beatriz Venancio Pereiraana.pereira@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Anne Beatriz Almeida Torresanne.torres@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Caio de Castro Lessa Ferrazcaio.ferraz@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Carolina Abreu dos Santos Silvacarolina.silva@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Celine Viana Francaceline.franca@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Clara Luna Lopes Calacaclara.calaca@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Claudio George Boaventura de Fariaclaudio.faria@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Fellipe Gabriel Souza de Assis Monteirofellipe.monteiro@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Gabriel Inacio Gonsagagabriel.gonsaga@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Giovanna Neres Martinsgiovanna.martins@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Giulia Miranda de Andradegiulia.andrade@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Ian Emir Viana Ferrazian.ferraz@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Joao Victor Pereira de Andradejoao.andrade@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Joao Gabriel Santiago Pimentajoao.pimenta@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Joao Lucas Cavalheiro Rodriguesjoao.rodrigues@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Lanna Adriely Felix Rezendelanna.rezende@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Lucas Gabriel Braga Silvalucas.silva2@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Mariana Cardoso Souzamariana.souza@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Mariane Natalia dos Santosmariane.santos@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Mauro Luiz Lira Pereiramauro.pereira@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Talita Tamara da Natividade Limatalita.lima@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456