[sc name=”cabecalhopositivoon” ]

Turma 8º Ano – 8FB – Ensino Fundamental 2

NomeUsuárioSenha 
Ana Luiza Rodrigues Franca19/12/2006ana.franca@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Davi Luiz Cardoso Coelho12/06/2006davi.coelho@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Gabriel Cesar Dourado Salgado Ferreira01/06/2007gabriel.ferreira@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Gabriel Eustaquio Ribeiro da Silva12/11/2006gabriel.silva@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Gustavo Rickelme Pereira Goncalves02/09/2006gustavo.goncalves@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Iago Pereira Gomes02/05/2007iago.gomes@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Isabella Maria Alves dos Santos11/01/2007isabella.santos@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Isadora Gomes Silva30/01/2007isadora.silva@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Joao Guilherme do Santo Costa23/04/2007joao.costa@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Julia Fernandes de Medeiros02/08/2007julia.medeiros@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Kaio Henrique Pereira Campelo12/02/2007kaio.campelo@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Kaua Miguel da Silva Martins02/07/2006kaua.martins@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Lara Varela Neves08/05/2007lara.neves@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Larissa de Morais Teixeira17/02/2006larissa.teixeira@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Lucas Gabriel Muniz Guedes18/11/2006lucas.guedes@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Lucas Barbosa da Rocha25/05/2007lucas.rocha@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Luisa Crescencio Martins16/07/2006luisa.martins@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Manuela Monteiro Oliveira05/01/2007manuela.oliveira@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Maria Eduarda Almeida Campelo05/11/2006maria.campelo@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Maria Julia dos Santos Galeno08/09/2006maria.galeno@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Maria Eduarda de Caldas Lacerda27/12/2006maria.lacerda@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Maria Luiza Rodrigues Neres15/03/2007maria.neres@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Maria Clara Oliveira Pena27/04/2007maria.pena@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Maria Eduarda Venancio de Assis Pereira08/06/2007maria.pereira1@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Maria Vitoria dos Santos Pereira03/03/2007maria.pereira@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Mariana dos Santos Faria09/03/2007mariana.faria@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Natalia de Melo Alves Veloso03/10/2006natalia.veloso@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Rafaela Alves Sabino24/11/2006rafaela.sabino@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Samya Vasconcelos dos Santos23/09/2006samya.santos@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Ytalo Vilela da Mata25/05/2006ytalo.mata@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Yuri Hikaru Kawano05/09/2006yuri.kawano@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456