[sc name=”cabecalhopositivoon” ]

Turma 8º Ano – 8FA – Ensino Fundamental 2

NomeUsuárioSenha 
Ader Rubens Oliveira Sousa26/12/2006ader.oliveira@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Ana Louise de Freitas Maciel10/08/2006ana.maciel@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Ana Luisa Marques de Sousa02/09/2006ana.sousa2@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Anna Carollina Dias dos Santos12/02/2007anna.carollina@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Arthur de Carvalho Alves06/02/2007arthur.alves@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Camila Guimaraes de Sousa18/06/2007camila.sousa@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Daniel Araujo Sousa26/02/2007daniel.sousa@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Davi Bacelar Mourao de Sousa04/04/2007davi.sousa@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Eduardo Jesus Dal Pizzol03/09/2007eduardo.pizzol@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Emmanuel Sousa Ribeiro11/06/2007emmanuel.ribeiro@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Filipe Jorge Mendonca de Almeida17/10/2005filipe.almeida@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Gabriela de Castro Costa Gomes17/04/2007gabriela.gomes@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Gabriela Viana Rosario04/03/2007gabriela.rosario@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Gabrielly Lopes de Souza20/10/2006gabrielly.souza@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Hyago Lucas Maximino Lemos16/02/2007hyago.lemos@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Isaac Adonai Nunes Aguiar24/05/2007isaac.aguiar@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Isabele Saraiva Pires Amancio09/03/2007isabele.amancio@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Jair da Silva Ramalho Junior15/04/2005jair.junior@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Kamila Gomes da Silva01/08/2006kamila.silva@aluno.cedelta.com.brsenha_existente
Leticia de Assuncao Lacerda26/05/2007leticia.lacerda@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Lires Goncalves Dias Correia31/10/2006lires.correia@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Lucas Carvalho de Souza30/01/2007lucas.souza2@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Marcus Vinicius Lopes Lima17/03/2007marcus.lima@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Maria Eduarda Diogenes Gomes Ramos15/09/2006maria.ramos@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Maria Fernanda Vilela Cardoso12/08/2006maria.cardoso@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Maria Isabel Lopes Medeiros08/04/2007maria.medeiros@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Maria Luisa Cenci de Oliveira09/07/2006maria.oliveira1@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Maria Luisa Malheiros Duarte16/02/2007maria.duarte@aluno.cedelta.com.brsenha_existente
Matheus Filipe Manso Amorim15/05/2007matheus.amorim@aluno.cedelta.com.brsenha_existente
Miguel Silva Rocha25/01/2007miguel.rocha@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Sabrina Vieira Lima24/03/2007sabrina.lima@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Sara Cristina de Almeida Bezerra22/02/2007sara.bezerra@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Sarah Monteiro Amaral10/04/2007sarah.amaral@aluno.cedelta.com.brsenha_existente
Stephanie Henrique Santos05/12/2006stephanie.santos@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456