[sc name=”cabecalhopositivoon” ]

Turma 7º Ano – 7FB – Ensino Fundamental 2

NomeUsuárioSenha
Alice Pacheco Barbosaalice.barbosa@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Ana Carolina Dourado Bonfinana.bonfin@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Ana Clara Diniz dos Santosana.santos@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Ana Julia Almeida da Silveiraana.silveira@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Ana Julia Cajado Urcinoana.urcino@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Ana Julia de Alcantara Missiasana.missias@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Ana Julia Ferreira de Limaana.lima@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Ana Luiza Muniz Dias Salesana.sales@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Anna Clara Moreira de Carvalhoanna.carvalho@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Antero Jose Silva Sellaantero.sella@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Arthur Borges Baessearthur.baesse@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Beatriz Aguiar Ribeirobeatriz.ribeiro@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Carlos Eduardo Lemos Santiagocarlos.santiago@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Enzo Davi de Castro Santosenzo.santos@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Fernanda Felix Torres Lirafernanda.lira@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Geovanna Rodrigues da Silvageovanna.silva1@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Gustavo Santos Rodriguesgustavo.rodrigues@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Gustavo Yoshio Santos Sumiharagustavo.sumihara@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Hizzadora Barcelar Santanahizzadora.santana@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Isadora Ferreira Lopesisadora.lopes@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Joao Emanuel Brasileiro de Aguiarjoao.aguiar1@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Julia Pimentel Linhares Chavesjulia.chaves@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Kauany dos Santos Martinskauany.martins@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Laura de Sousa Maciellaura.maciel@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Maria Luisa Magalhaes de Albergariamaria.albergaria@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Mariana Medeiros Santanamariana.santana@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Matheus Kesdey dos Santos Pereiramatheus.pereira@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Nicoly Mazeti de Camargonicoly.camargo@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Thales Amorim Linhares dos Santosthales.santos@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Vitor Rafael Santos Oliveiravitor.oliveira@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Vitor Viana Santanavitor.santana@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456