[sc name=”cabecalhopositivoon” ]

Turma 7º Ano – 7FA – Ensino Fundamental 2

NomeUsuárioSenha
Ana Beatriz Santana Macedoana.macedo@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Anna Clarah Ferreira Malaquiasanna.malaquias@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Anny Caroliny Oliveira da Silva Feitosaanny.feitosa@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Arthur Luiz Gomes Pradoarthur.prado@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Aysha Cardoso Goncalves de Limaaysha.lima@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Cassio Marcos Duarte Barroscassio.barros@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Clara Sousa Passosclara.passos@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Felipe Gabriel Rezendefelipe.rezende@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Gabriela Lisboa de Freitasgabriela.freitas@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Guilherme Silva Fonseca Rezendeguilherme.rezende@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Heitor Matias Trindadeheitor.trindade@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Heitor Viana Santosheitor.santos@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Helena Ruhama Gomes Lopeshelena.lopes@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Iara de Almeida Moreiraiara.moreira@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Isac de Oliveira dos Santosisac.santos@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Isadora Andrade Ferreiraisadora.ferreira@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Isadora Lima Moreiraisadora.moreira@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Joao Pedro Marinho dos Santosjoao.santos3@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Joao Pedro Sales Oliveira Freitasjoao.freitas@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Julia de Araujo Rodriguesjulia.rodrigues@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Julia Lopes da Costajulia.costa1@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Lais Michnik Ribeirolais.ribeiro@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Leticia dos Santos Magalhaesleticia.magalhaes@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Lucas Caua Dias Costalucas.costa@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Marcella Reis Guimaraes Caixetamarcella.caixeta@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Maria Clara de Almeida Costamaria.costa@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Maria Clara Ferreira Marquesmaria.marques@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Maria Clara Oliveira de Magalhaesmaria.magalhaes@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Maria Fernanda da Costa Silvamaria.silva9@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Rebeca Leao de Souzarebeca.souza@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Vitoria Marinho dos Santosvitoria.santos@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456