[sc name=”cabecalhopositivoon” ]

Turma 6º Ano – 6FC – Ensino Fundamental 2

NomeUsuárioSenha
Adriana Matos da Silvaadriana.silva@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Alice Xavier Garciaalice.garcia@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Ana Clara Araújo de Sousaana.sousa3@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Ana Júlia de Paiva Souzaana.souza1@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
André Marcos de Oliveira Guedesandre.guedes@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Arthur Michnik de Azevedoarthur.azevedo@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Arthur Miguel Martins Santosarthur.santos@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Bruno Henrique de Andrade Limabruno.lima@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
David Emanuel de Lima Sousadavid.sousa@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Gabriel Barros dos Santosgabriel.santos2@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Izabella Goulart de Oliveira Rodriguesizabella.rodrigues@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
João Lucas de Sousa Santosjoao.santos4@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
João Vítor Oliveira da Silvajoao.silva4@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Kamille Victória da Silva Souzakamille.souza@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Larissa Gomes de Medeiroslarissa.medeiros@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Laura Menezes Maciellaura.maciel1@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Maria Eduarda Rodrigues Limamaria.lima2@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Maria Eduarda Saraiva Nogueiramaria.nogueira1@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Maria Luiza Moreira de Paivamaria.paiva1@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Maximus Gonçalo Matosmaximus.matos@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Mirian Suleiman da Silvamirian.silva@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Paulo de Sousa Gonçalvespaulo.goncalves@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Pedro Bomfim Britopedro.brito@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Túlio Felippe do Nascimento Nogueira Dappertulio.dapper@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456