[sc name=”cabecalhopositivoon” ]

Turma 6º Ano – 6FA – Ensino Fundamental 2

NomeUsuárioSenha
Alan Araújo de Mouraalan.moura@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Alana Sophie Rocha Freitasalana.freitas@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Alessandra Marques Santos Simõesalessandra.simoes@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Cauã Gomes de Carvalhocaua.carvalho@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Fellipe Rodrigues de Castrofellipe.castro@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Fernando Araújo da Silvafernando.silva@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Geovanna Pereira da Silvageovanna.silva@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Gustavo Souza Martinsgustavo.martins@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Hiago Martins Pereirahiago.pereira@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Izabel Cardoso de Andradeizabel.andrade@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Júlia Zaira Silva Mirandajulia.miranda@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Lara Estácio Cruzlara.cruz@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Laura Pôrto Gomeslaura.gomes1@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Luan Ferreira de Sousaluan.sousa@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Lunna Beatriz Soares Moreira Maialunna.maia@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Maria Eduarda Dourado Lopesmaria.lopes@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Maria Fernanda Martins Coimbramaria.coimbra@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Paloma Ferreira de Fariaspaloma.farias@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Rafael Costa Sousarafael.sousa@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Thays Alves dos Santosthays.santos@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456