[sc name=”cabecalhopositivoon” ]

Turma 5º Ano – 5FC – Ensino Fundamental 2

NomeUsuárioSenha
Ana Clara da Silva Motaana.mota@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Ana Júlia Rodrigues Conradoana.conrado@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Andre Luiz Andrade Fernandesandre.fernandes@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Antonella de Castro Nogueiraantonella.nogueira@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Beatriz Freire Cavalcantebeatriz.cavalcante@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Beatriz Lencina Borges Ferreirabeatriz.ferreira@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Beatriz Montecchi Vitorio Cascaobeatriz.cascao@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Bernardo Vieira de Melo Oliveirabernardo.oliveira@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Crystie dos Santos Oliveiracrystie.oliveira@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Eduardo Azalu Ferreira de Sousaeduardo.sousa@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Emanuel Thomas dos Reisemanuel.reis@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Fernanda Rodrigues dos Santos Ferreirafernanda.ferreira@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Italo Nunes Fernandesitalo.fernandes@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Julia Aquino dos Santosjulia.santos@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Juliana de Oliveira Silvajuliana.silva@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Larissa Batista Silva Sousalarissa.sousa@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Lavinia Araujo Damacenalavinia.damacena@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Lucas Prudencio Freire da Costalucas.costa1@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Luis Henrique Almeida Aguiarluis.aguiar@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Manoela Ribeiro Coimbramanoela.coimbra@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Maria Eduarda Vieira de Carvalho Nogales Vasconcelosmaria.vasconcelos@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Maria Eloisa Morais da Silvamaria.silva1@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Maria Júlia Galvão Amorim Geraldomaria.geraldo@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Maria Luísa Gonçalves Rolimmaria.rolim@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Mariana dos Anjos Ferreira de Sousamariana.sousa2@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Mariana dos Anjos Ferreira de Sousamariana.sousa@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Nathan Ribeiro dos Santosnathan.santos@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Nicole Taynara Boaventura de Farianicole.faria@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Pedro Filipe Rodrigues Mendes de Limapedro.lima@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Vinicius Dantas de Melo Teixeiravinicius.teixeira@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Vitória Gabriela Souza de Assis Monteirovitoria.monteiro@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Yasmin de Carvalho Alvesyasmin.alves@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456