[sc name=”cabecalhopositivoon” ]

Turma 4º Ano – 4FC – Ensino Fundamental 1

NomeUsuárioSenha
Alanna Caroline Lopes dos Reisalanna.reis@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Alice Ribeiro Brito de Sousa Santosalice.santos@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Allany Sophia Conceição Ribeiroallany.ribeiro@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Anny Vitória Guedes Aguiaranny.aguiar@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Cecília Rodrigues de Castrocecilia.castro@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Davi Costa Ramosdavi.ramos@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Débora Nogueira Alves da Fonsecadebora.fonseca@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Felipe Aguiar Andradefelipe.andrade@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Geovana de Ornelas Silvageovana.silva2@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
João Gilberto Cordeiro de Mesquitajoao.mesquita2@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
João Guilherme da Silva Marquesjoao.marques1@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
João Paulo Rodrigues Frotajoao.frota@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Joyce Lima da Costajoyce.costa@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Juan Gabriel Alves Bernardesjuan.bernardes@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Laura Pinheiro Brandãolaura.brandao@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Miguel Candido Ribeiro Silva Riosmiguel.rios@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Murilo Augusto Silva dos Santosmurilo.santos@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Natália Cristina Campos de Souzanatalia.souza@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Pedro Henrique Mendes Lopespedro.lopes@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Pietro Gabriel Ribeiro Rodriguespietro.rodrigues@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Rafael Honorato Bezerrarafael.bezerra@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Rafael Pereira Martinsrafael.martins@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Vinícius Neres Martinsvinicius.martins1@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456