[sc name=”cabecalhopositivoon” ]

Turma 4º Ano – 4FA – Ensino Fundamental 1

NomeUsuárioSenha
Ana Flávia de Oliveira Gonçalvesana.goncalves@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Ana Júlia Caetano de Araujo Gomesana.gomes@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Ana Klessia de Oliveira Piresana.pires@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Ana Luísa Alves Barbozaana.barboza@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Ana Luiza Souza da Conceiçãoana.conceicao@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Arthur Alves Moreira de Filippiarthur.filippi@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Beatriz Calazans de Oliveira Sousabeatriz.sousa@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Bernardo Araújo Amaralbernardo.amaral@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Camila de Cássia Nunes Almeida Corneliocamila.cornelio@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Cauã Gabriel Vasconcelos Bretascaua.bretas@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Eloá Santos Ramoseloa.ramos@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Filipe da Costa Souzafilipe.souza@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Heloísa Gomes Candido Bentoheloisa.bento@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
João Victor Rodrigues dos Santosjoao.santos2@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Kamilly Kelly Medeiros Ferreirakamilly.ferreira@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Lucas Pereira Ribeirolucas.ribeiro@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Maria Fernanda Barbosa Gomes da Silvamaria.silva7@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Miguel Francisco Brito Nunesmiguel.nunes@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Pedro Henrique Almeida Campelopedro.campelo@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Rafael dos Santos Diasrafael.dias@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Suiah Siqueira Santossuiah.santos@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Vítor Ramalho Nogueiravitor.nogueira@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Yuri Fabrício da Silva Alvesyuri.alves@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456