[sc name=”cabecalhopositivoon” ]

Turma 3º Ano – 3FC – Ensino Fundamental 1

NomeUsuárioSenha
Ana Luiza Queiroz Gramachoana.gramacho@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Analice Silva Soaresanalice.soares@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Andre Fagundes Lemos Juniorandre.junior@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Daniel de Carvalho Castrodaniel.castro@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Eloísa Pereira Ponteeloisa.ponte@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Gabriel Barbosa dos Santosgabriel.santos@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Helena Lopes Cândido Nuneshelena.nunes@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
João Gabriel Gomes de Souzajoao.souza2@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
João Samuel de Souza Costajoao.costa1@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Júlia Moreira Alvesjulia.alves1@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Júlia Oliveira de Souza Alvesjulia.alves@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Maria Eduarda Guedes Rochamaria.rocha@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Maria Fernanda Alves Xaviermaria.xavier@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Maria Luísa dos Santos Motamaria.mota@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Miguel Gurgel Pereira de Paulamiguel.paula@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Miguel Kiyotsuka Rodrigues Bemmiguel.bem@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Murilo Oliveira Nunes de Jesusmurilo.jesus@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Pietro Pereira de Sousa e Silvapietro.silva@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Rafael Guedes Ribeirorafael.ribeiro@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Sophia Laura Madeira da Silvasophia.silva@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Valentina Dantas Guimarãesvalentina.guimaraes@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Valentina do Nascimento Nogueira Dappervalentina.dapper@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Yasmin Aguiar Gomes Cardosoyasmin.cardoso@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Yasmin Cardoso de Sousayasmin.sousa@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Yasmin Jhenyffer Veleda de Andradeyasmin.andrade@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Yuri Cezar Guimarâes Françayuri.franca@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456