[sc name=”cabecalhopositivoon” ]

Turma 3º Ano – 3FA – Ensino Fundamental 1

NomeUsuárioSenha
Ana Luisa Souza Lopesana.lopes1@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Arthur Amorim Linhares dos Santosarthur.santos1@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Brenda da Silva Guimarãesbrenda.guimaraes@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Christiny Ângela Tengaten de Oliveirachristiny.oliveira@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Daniele Ramalho Nogueiradaniele.nogueira@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Emanuele Guedes Silvaemanuele.silva@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Enzo Fonseca Gomesenzo.gomes@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Fernando Onan Neves Miranda de Oliveirafernando.oliveira@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Isaac Washington Cirilo Alvesisaac.alves@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Jhulia Mellissa Nunes de Castrojhulia.castro@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
João Gabriel Pereira de Abreujoao.abreu@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
João Pedro Ferreira de Limajoao.lima@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
João Sergio Ferreira de Souzajoao.souza1@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
João Vitor Cardoso Pereira Meirellesjoao.meirelles@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Kenzo Gabriel Soares Barbosakenzo.barbosa@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Lara Cavalcante Quirinolara.quirino@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Leonardo Tanis Oliveira Moraoleonardo.morao@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Lorenza Vieira Castrolorenza.castro@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Lucas Alves Barbosalucas.barbosa@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Maria Eduarda Lima Araujomaria.araujo1@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Maria Fernanda Abreu dos Santosmaria.santos1@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Maria Luíza Medeiros Santanamaria.santana1@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Pedro Arthur Ferreira Marquespedro.marques@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Pedro Augusto Carvalho Alvespedro.alves@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Pedro Henrique Amado Torrespedro.torres@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Sofia da Silva Vianasofia.viana@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Sofia Rodrigues Matossofia.matos@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456
Yan Ramos Saraiva Gonçalvesyan.goncalves@aluno.cedelta.com.br123456