[sc name=”cabecalhogoogle”]

Turma 9º Ano C – Ensino Fundamental 2

Nome do AlunoE-mail (Login)
Adrielle Vitória Martins Silvaadrielle.silva@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Allana Lima Cavalcanteallana.cavalcante@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Andreza dos Anjos Oliveira Costaandreza.costa@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Bianca Rodrigues Lino Mesquitabianca.mesquita@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Carolina Pereira Pontecarolina.ponte@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Christian Silva Rolimchristian.rolim@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Davi Soares Silvadavi.silva1@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Geovana Guedes de Andrade Silvageovana.silva1@aluno.cedelta.com.br
IZABELLY CARREIROS GOMESizabelly.gomes@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Leticia Almeida Aguiar Bezerraleticia.bezerra@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Leticia Dias Rochaleticia.rocha@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Livia Silva dos Santoslivia.santos@aluno.cedelta.com.br
LUCAS GABRYEL RODRIGUES SANTOSlucas.santos@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Luis Enrick Felinto de Moraisluis.morais@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Maria Luiza Oliveira da Conceiçãomaria.conceicao@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Maria Luiza Taveira dos Santosmaria.santos2@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Maria Eduarda Oliveira da Silvamaria.silva5@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Mateus Felipe Paivamateus.paiva@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Nickole Andrade Fernandesnickole.fernandes@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Pedro de Sousa Gonçalvespedro.goncalves@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Pedro Arthur Alves dos Santospedro.santos1@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Saulo Sousa Alvessaulo.alves@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Sofia Teles Frotasofia.frota@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Victor Hugo Santos de Sousavictor.sousa@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Yasmin Campos Silvayasmin.silva@aluno.cedelta.com.br