[sc name=”cabecalhogoogle”]

Turma 9º Ano B – Ensino Fundamental 2

Nome do AlunoE-mail (Logini)
Ana Luisa de Araujo Lencina Ferrreiraana.ferrreira@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Ana Jùlia Moreira Gomesana.gomes1@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Ana Júlia Caetano Mullerana.muller@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Anna Clara Gomes de Oliveira Santanaanna.santana@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Bianca Santos da Conceiçãobianca.conceicao@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Davi Vinícius de Sousa Costadavi.costa@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Eduardo Bispo Diaseduardo.dias@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Enzo Andrade Vieiraenzo.vieira@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Erick Max Campos Macedoerick.macedo@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Fellype Vieira Borgesfellype.borges@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Gabriel Hiromitsu Almeida Nakamuragabriel.nakamura@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Gabriella Martins Rochagabriella.rocha@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Guilherme dos Santos Gomesguilherme.gomes@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Guilherme Neves Paes Landimguilherme.landim@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Gustavo Xavier Evangelistagustavo.evangelista@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Isabela Chaves de Abreuisabela.abreu@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Isabella Nunes da Cruzisabella.cruz@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Isadora Inácio da Motaisadora.mota@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Joao Victor Nogueira da Silvajoao.silva@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Julia Rosa da Silvajulia.silva1@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Juliano Campos de Castrojuliano.castro@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Karoline da Silva Lopeskaroline.lopes@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Kaue Felipe Souza Limakaue.lima@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Laura Guedes Silvalaura.silva@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Leonardo Henrique Andrade Oliveiraleonardo.oliveira1@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Leticia Santana Lopesleticia.lopes@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Livia Silva dos Santoslivia.santos@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Luan Idelfonso Rodriguesluan.rodrigues@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Maria Eduarda Guedes Rochamaria.rocha@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Maria Gabriela Santos Xavier Silvamaria.silva3@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Raphaela Moreira dos Santosraphaela.santos@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Rita de Cássia Carvalho Alvesrita.alves@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Sofia Luiza de Almeida Alvessofia.alves@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Sofia Barbosa Gomes da Silvasofia.silva1@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Teo Vieira de Almeidateo.almeida@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Vitor Fernandes Bernardovitor.bernardo@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Wagner Samuel Cardoso Alves da Silvawagner.silva@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Yasmim Silva Torresyasmim.torres@aluno.cedelta.com.br