[sc name=”cabecalhogoogle”]

Turma 8º Ano A – Ensino Fundamental 2

Nome do AlunoE-mail (Login)
ADER RUBENS OLIVEIRAader.oliveira@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Ana Louise de Freitas Macielana.maciel@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Ana Luísa Marques de Sousaana.sousa2@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Anna Carollina Dias dos Santosanna.carollina@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Arthur de Carvalho Alvesarthur.alves@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Camila Guimarães de Sousacamila.sousa@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Daniel Araújo Sousadaniel.sousa@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Davi Bacelar Mourão de Sousadavi.sousa@aluno.cedelta.com.br
EDUARDO JESUS DAL PIZZOLeduardo.pizzol@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Emmanuel Sousa Ribeiroemmanuel.ribeiro@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Filipe Jorge Mendonça de Almeidafilipe.almeida@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Gabriela de Castro Costa Gomesgabriela.gomes@aluno.cedelta.com.br
GABRIELA VIANA ROSÁRIOgabriela.rosario@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Gabrielly Lopes de Souzagabrielly.souza@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Hyago Lucas Maximino Lemoshyago.lemos@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Isaac Adonai Nunes Aguiarisaac.aguiar@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Isabele Saraiva Pires Amancioisabele.amancio@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Jair da Silva Ramalho Júniorjair.junior@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Kamila Gomes da Silvakamila.silva@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Leticia de Assunção Lacerdaleticia.lacerda@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Lires Gonçalves Dias Correialires.correia@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Lucas Carvalho de Souzalucas.souza2@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Marcus Vinícius Lopes Limamarcus.lima@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Maria Fernanda Vilela Cardosomaria.cardoso@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Maria Luísa Malheiros Duartemaria.duarte@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Maria Isabel Lopes Medeirosmaria.medeiros@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Maria Luísa Cenci de Oliveiramaria.oliveira1@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Maria Eduarda Diogenes Gomes Ramosmaria.ramos@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Matheus Filipe Manso Amorimmatheus.amorim@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Miguel Silva Rochamiguel.rocha@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Sabrina Vieira Limasabrina.lima@aluno.cedelta.com.br
SARA CRISTINA DE ALMEIDA BEZERRAsara.bezerra@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Sarah Monteiro Amaralsarah.amaral@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Stephanie Henrique Santosstephanie.santos@aluno.cedelta.com.br