[sc name=”cabecalhogoogle”]

Turma 7º Ano B – Ensino Fundamental 2

NomeE-mail (Login)
Alice Pacheco Barbosaalice.barbosa@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Ana Carolina Dourado Bonfinana.bonfin@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Ana Julia Ferreira de Limaana.lima@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Ana Júlia de Alcântara Missiasana.missias@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Ana Luiza Muniz Dias Salesana.sales@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Ana Clara Diniz dos Santosana.santos@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Ana Júlia Almeida da Silveiraana.silveira@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Ana Júlia Cajado Urcinoana.urcino@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Anna Clara Moreira de Carvalhoanna.carvalho@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Antero José Silva Sellaantero.sella@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Arthur Borges Baessearthur.baesse@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Beatriz Aguiar Ribeirobeatriz.ribeiro@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Carlos Eduardo Lemos Santiagocarlos.santiago@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Enzo Davi de Castro Santosenzo.santos@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Fernanda Felix Torres Lirafernanda.lira@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Geovanna Rodrigues da Silvageovanna.silva1@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Gustavo Santos Rodriguesgustavo.rodrigues@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Gustavo Yoshio Santos Sumiharagustavo.sumihara@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Hizzadora Barcelar Santanahizzadora.santana@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Isadora Ferreira Lopesisadora.lopes@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Joao Emanuel Brasileiro de Aguiarjoao.aguiar1@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Julia Pimentel Linhares Chavesjulia.chaves@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Kauany dos Santos Martinskauany.martins@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Laura de Sousa Maciellaura.maciel@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Maria Luisa Magalhães de Albergariamaria.albergaria@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Mariana Medeiros Santanamariana.santana@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Matheus Kesdey dos Santos Pereiramatheus.pereira@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Nicoly Mazeti de Camargonicoly.camargo@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Thales Amorim Linhares dos Santosthales.santos@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Vitor Rafael Santos Oliveiravitor.oliveira@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Vitor Viana Santanavitor.santana@aluno.cedelta.com.br