[sc name=”cabecalhogoogle”]

Turma 7º Ano A – Ensino Fundamental 2

NomeE-mail (login)
ANA BEATRIZ SANTANA MACEDOana.macedo@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Anna Clarah Ferreira Malaquiasanna.malaquias@aluno.cedelta.com.br
ANNY CAROLINY OLIVEIRA DA SILVA FEITOSAanny.feitosa@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Arthur Luiz Gomes Pradoarthur.prado@aluno.cedelta.com.br
AYSHA CARDOSO GONÇALVES DE LIMAaysha.lima@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Cassio Marcos Duarte Barroscassio.barros@aluno.cedelta.com.br
CLARA SOUSA PASSOSclara.passos@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Felipe Gabriel Rezendefelipe.rezende@aluno.cedelta.com.br
GABRIELA LISBôA DE FREITASgabriela.freitas@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Guilherme Silva Fonseca Rezendeguilherme.rezende@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Heitor Viana Santosheitor.santos@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Heitor Matias Trindadeheitor.trindade@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Helena Ruhama Gomes Lopeshelena.lopes@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Iara de Almeida Moreiraiara.moreira@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Isac de Oliveira dos Santosisac.santos@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Isadora Andrade Ferreiraisadora.ferreira@aluno.cedelta.com.br
ISADORA LIMA MOREIRAisadora.moreira@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Joao Pedro Sales Oliveira Freitasjoao.freitas@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Joao Pedro Marinho dos Santosjoao.santos3@aluno.cedelta.com.br
JúLIA LOPES DA COSTAjulia.costa1@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Julia de Araújo Rodriguesjulia.rodrigues@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Lais Michnik Ribeirolais.ribeiro@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Leticia dos Santos Magalhãesleticia.magalhaes@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Lucas Cauã Dias Costalucas.costa@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Marcella Reis Guimarães Caixetamarcella.caixeta@aluno.cedelta.com.br
MARIA CLARA DE ALMEIDA COSTAmaria.costa@aluno.cedelta.com.br
MARIA CLARA OLIVEIRA DE MAGALHÃESmaria.magalhaes@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Maria Clara Ferreira Marquesmaria.marques@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Maria Fernanda da Costa Silvamaria.silva9@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Rebeca Leão de Souzarebeca.souza@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Vitoria Marinho dos Santosvitoria.santos@aluno.cedelta.com.br