[sc name=”cabecalhogoogle”]

Turma 6º Ano C – Ensino Fundamental 2

Nome do AlunoE-mail (Login)
Adriana Matos da Silvaadriana.silva@aluno.cedelta.com.br
ALICE XAVIER GARCIAalice.garcia@aluno.cedelta.com.br
ANA CLARA ARAÚJO DE SOUSAana.sousa3@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Ana Júlia de Paiva Souzaana.souza1@aluno.cedelta.com.br
ANDRÉ MARCOS DE OLIVEIRA GUEDESandre.guedes@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Arthur Michnik de Azevedoarthur.azevedo@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Arthur Miguel Martins Santosarthur.santos@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Bruno Henrique de Andrade Limabruno.lima@aluno.cedelta.com.br
David Emanuel de Lima Sousadavid.sousa@aluno.cedelta.com.br
GABRIEL BARROS DOS SANTOSgabriel.santos2@aluno.cedelta.com.br
IZABELLA GOULART DE OLIVEIRA RODRIGUESizabella.rodrigues@aluno.cedelta.com.br
JOÃO LUCAS DE SOUSA SANTOSjoao.santos4@aluno.cedelta.com.br
JOÃO VITOR OLIVEIRA DA SILVAjoao.silva4@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Kamille Victória da Silva Souzakamille.souza@aluno.cedelta.com.br
LARISSA GOMES DE MEDEIROSlarissa.medeiros@aluno.cedelta.com.br
LAURA MENEZES MACIELlaura.maciel1@aluno.cedelta.com.br
MARIA EDUARDA RODRIGUES LIMAmaria.lima2@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Maria Eduarda Saraiva Nogueiramaria.nogueira1@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Maria Luiza Moreira de Paivamaria.paiva1@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Maria Eduarda Lopes Souza Silvamaria.silva10@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Maximus Gonçalo Matosmaximus.matos@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Mirian Suleiman da Silvamirian.silva@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Paulo de Sousa Gonçalvespaulo.goncalves@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Pedro Bomfim Britopedro.brito@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Tulio Felippe do Nascimento Nogueira Dappertulio.dapper@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Yasmin Antonia da Silva Lopesyasmin.lopes@aluno.cedelta.com.br