[sc name=”cabecalhogoogle”]

Turma 6º Ano B – Ensino Fundamental 2

Nome do Aluno E-mail (Login)
Ana Carolina Freitas de Albuquerqueana.albuquerque@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Ana Júlia Rodrigues Caldeiraana.caldeira@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Ana Clara Rocha Silveiraana.silveira1@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Ana Luiza Batista Sobrinhoana.sobrinho@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Ana Clara Gomes Turialana.turial@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Camila Pitão Souzacamila.souza@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Carlos Victor de Oliveira Primocarlos.primo@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Daniel Linhares Ferreiradaniel.ferreira@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Eduardo Mateus Oliveira da Silva Limaeduardo.lima1@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Emanuela Pereira Marimemanuela.marim@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Emanuelly Cardoso Franco Rodriguesemanuelly.rodrigues@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Gabriel Borges de Castro Nogueiragabriel.nogueira@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Gabriel Ferro de Souzagabriel.souza@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Guilherme Batista Silvaguilherme.silva@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Gustavo Souza Martinsgustavo.martins@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Heitor Nascimento Cardosoheitor.cardoso@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Iuri de Santana Riosiuri.rios@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Kalina Helena Schaedler Keiberkalina.keiber@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Karinne Rezende Nogueira Dapperkarinne.dapper@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Layane Caroline Lopes Camposlayane.campos@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Maria Luisa Mota Santosmaria.santos3@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Maria Clara Cândido Silvamaria.silva4@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Maria Luiza Pimenta de Sousamaria.sousa2@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Natan Rodrigues Matosnatan.matos@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Rayra Fernanda Alves da Costarayra.costa@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Sofia da Silva Pinhosofia.pinho@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Victor Hugo Nogueira Silvavictor.silva@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Vinicius Nunes Folhavinicius.folha@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Warley Silva Ferreirawarley.ferreira@aluno.cedelta.com.br