[sc name=”cabecalhogoogle”]

Turma 3ª Série C – Ensino Médio

Nome do AlunoE-mail (Login)
Alana Luísa de Sousaalana.sousa@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Ana Carolina Inácio Gonsagaana.gonsaga@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Antonio Aguiar Bezerra Filhoantonio.filho@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Arthur Henrique Lopes Barrosarthur.barros@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Artur Pimentel Linhares Chavesartur.chaves@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Artur Goldenberg Moitaartur.moita@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Breno Alexsander Silva Magalhãesbreno.magalhaes@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Bruna Eduarda Lawallbruna.lawall@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Christian Santana de Oliveirachristian.oliveira@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Danniel Pereira Gomesdanniel.gomes@aluno.cedelta.com.br
David Gabriel de Carvalho Castrodavid.castro@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Deyvisson Ruan de Souza Aguiardeyvisson.aguiar@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Diogo Martins Sauerdiogo.sauer@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Elke Stéphany Guimarães Rezendeelke.rezende@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Felipe Caltagironi Correiafelipe.correia@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Felipe Dutra Cardozo da Silvafelipe.silva@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Gabriel Goldenberg Moitagabriel.moita@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Gabriel Conceição Ribeirogabriel.ribeiro@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Guilherme Ravy Oliveira Freireguilherme.freire@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Guilherme Guimarães de Sousaguilherme.sousa@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Gustavo Andrade Fernandesgustavo.fernandes@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Joao Vítor Guedes Aguiarjoao.aguiar@aluno.cedelta.com.br
João Lucas Gonçalves Ataidejoao.ataide@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Joao Vítor Carvalho Ferreirajoao.ferreira@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Joao Victor Gomes Rabelo de Freitasjoao.freitas1@aluno.cedelta.com.br
João Henrique Moura Santanajoao.santana@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Luiz Gabriel da Natividade Limaluiz.lima@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Luma Luanda Vanderlei de Oliveiraluma.oliveira@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Mariana Levino Cunhamariana.cunha@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Marilia Corrêa da Silvamarilia.silva@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Natalia Brito de Godoynatalia.godoy@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Natan da Costa Souzanatan.souza@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Priscila Sales da Costapriscila.costa@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Rafaela Silva Cencirafaela.cenci@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Rayssa Aguiar de Senarayssa.sena@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Ronald Negrão Pires Amâncioronald.amancio@aluno.cedelta.com.br