[sc name=”cabecalhogoogle”]

Turma 3ª Série A – Ensino Médio

Nome do AlunoE-mail (Login)
Alana Goulart Ferrazalana.ferraz@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Any Vitória de Alcântara Missiasany.missias@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Barbara Hott Brasileirobarbara.brasileiro@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Deyvid Samuel da Silva Ramosdeyvid.ramos@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Diogenis Buril Ferreiradiogenis.ferreira@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Eric Hideki Miyaharaeric.miyahara@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Fabio Lopes de Lima Júniorfabio.junior@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Giovana Maria da Silva Sousagiovana.sousa@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Guilherme Macedo Neriguilherme.neri@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Gustavo Feitosa Bomfimgustavo.bomfim@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Ian Braga Alves Moreiraian.moreira@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Icaro Cunha de Paulaicaro.paula@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Joao Pedro Paz Reisjoao.reis@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Joel Rodrigues Lobo Filhojoel.filho@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Julia Rodrigues Soaresjulia.soares@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Kalebe Souza de Almeida Ferreirakalebe.ferreira@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Lucas Leite da Silvalucas.silva1@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Luis Eduardo Malheiros Duarteluis.duarte@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Luisa de Castro Simões Jorgeluisa.jorge@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Marcelo Ian da Luzmarcelo.luz@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Maria Vitória Guirra de Jesus Britomaria.brito@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Maria Laura Ulisses de Almeida Ramalhomaria.ramalho@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Maria Luiza Guedes Silvamaria.silva6@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Mariana Levino Cunhamariana.cunha@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Matheus Augusto Silva dos Santosmatheus.santos@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Paola Gonçalves Couto Cabralpaola.cabral@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Pedro Rangel Granjeiro Frotapedro.frota@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Pedro Lucas Neves Lopespedro.lopes1@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Rafael Ferreira dos Santosrafael.santos@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Ricardo dos Santos Xavierricardo.xavier@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Sthefany Campos Portugalsthefany.portugal@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Tamyres Lima Moreiratamyres.moreira@cedelta.com.br
Thiago da Silva Araújothiago.araujo@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Victor Jesse Henrick Soares Moreira Maiavictor.maia@aluno.cedelta.com.br
William Nunes Soareswilliam.soares@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Yorrana Torres Galenoyorrana.galeno@aluno.cedelta.com.br