[sc name=”cabecalhogoogle”]

Turma 2ª Série B – Ensino Médio

Nome do AlunoE-mail (Login)
Amanda Almeida de Limaamanda.lima@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Ana Cecília Araújo de Mouraana.moura@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Andressa Araújo Costaandressa.costa@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Anna Júlia Ribeiro Rodriguesanna.rodrigues@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Camila Abreu de Oliveira Vazcamila.vaz@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Danilo Aquino dos Santosdanilo.santos@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Davi da Fonseca Silvadavi.silva@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Davi da Silva Sousadavi.sousa1@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Eduarda Lima Pereira Nataleduarda.natal@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Eduarda Maria Maranhão Ribeiroeduarda.ribeiro@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Eshley Mazeti de Camargoeshley.camargo@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Gabriel Lucas Delgado Verasgabriel.veras@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Gabriela Siqueira Sousagabriela.sousa@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Giordanny Gonçalves Fonsecagiordanny.fonseca@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Giulia Maria da Silva Sousagiulia.sousa@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Isabella Porto Fernandesisabella.fernandes@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Joao Pedro Aguiar Oliveirajoao.oliveira@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Kaio Lucas Araújo Silvakaio.silva@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Kamille Rodrigues Carneirokamille.carneiro@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Luiz Carlos Pereira da Conceição Filholuiz.filho@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Maria Vitória de Souza Bezerramaria.bezerra@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Maria Júlia Camargos Ribeiromaria.ribeiro@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Maria Cecília Pereira de Sousamaria.sousa3@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Mateus Lopes da Costamateus.costa@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Matheus Carvalho de Souzamatheus.souza@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Milena Ayumi Santos Sumiharamilena.sumihara@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Natarly Carvalho Feitosanatarly.feitosa@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Nicole Alves dos Santosnicole.santos@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Thais Sainá dos Santos Gomesthais.gomes@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Thiago Costa Brasileirothiago.brasileiro@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Weberth Soares de Sousaweberth.sousa@aluno.cedelta.com.br