[sc name=”cabecalhogoogle”]

Turma 2ª Série A – Ensino Médio

Nome do AlunoE-mail (Login)
Ana Cecília Araújo de Mouraana.moura@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Ana Luísa Martins de Oliveiraana.oliveira@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Ana Clara Guedes de Souzaana.souza@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Beatriz Alves Cardosobeatriz.cardoso@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Bruna Carisa Silva Mirandabruna.miranda@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Carlos Daniel Pereira Santoscarlos.santos@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Gabriella Vasconcelos de Sousagabriella.sousa@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Giovanna Amado Torresgiovanna.torres@aluno.cedelta.com.br
GUSTAVO GOMES FONSECAgustavo.fonseca@cedelta.com.br
Halycia de Oliveira Fonsecahalycia.fonseca@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Iago Borges Nascimentoiago.nascimento@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Joao Victor Matos Porlanjoao.porlan@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Joao Gabriel Almeida da Silveirajoao.silveira@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Kathleen Alves de Almeidakathleen.almeida@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Laura Crisla Rodrigues Caldeiralaura.caldeira@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Leticia Fonseca Barbosaleticia.barbosa@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Leticia Aísha Lemos Santosleticia.santos@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Luis Fernando Pôrto Gomesluis.gomes@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Marcos Antonio Crescêncio de Andrademarcos.andrade@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Maria Eduarda da Silva Santanamaria.santana@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Marina Nogueira Rochamarina.rocha@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Matheus Fillipe Freitas de Albuquerquematheus.albuquerque@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Mikaelle Samuel Rodriguesmikaelle.rodrigues@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Milena Cardoso da Silva Limamilena.lima@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Raissa do Nascimento da Silvaraissa.silva@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Rayra Rayane Silva Pimentelrayra.pimentel@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Rebeca Vitória Bezerra da Silvarebeca.silva@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Vicente de Paulo Bezerra Netovicente.neto@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Victor Augusto de Sousa Câmaravictor.camara@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Weberth Soares de Sousaweberth.sousa@aluno.cedelta.com.br