[sc name=”cabecalhogoogle”]

Turma 1ª Série B – Ensino Médio

Nome do AlunoE-mail (Login)
Amanda Paz Domingosamanda.domingos@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Ana Beatriz Alves Almeidaana.almeida@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Ana Clara Leite Brasileiroana.brasileiro@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Ana Julia Bernardes Trindadeana.trindade@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Arthur Luca Matos Gonçalvesarthur.goncalves@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Arthur Lacerda Moura Leitearthur.leite@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Barbara Alves Barbosabarbara.barbosa@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Beatriz da Silvabeatriz.silva@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Carlos Eduardo Damasceno Barbosacarlos.barbosa@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Diogo Gomes de Oliveira Santanadiogo.santana@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Emanuel de Castro Fragaemanuel.fraga@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Fernanda Fônseca Estrela Guedesfernanda.guedes@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Gabriel Martins dos Santosgabriel.santos1@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Gabriella da Silva Sousagabriella.sousa1@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Geovane Lins Nevesgeovane.neves@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Isabela de Jesus Marcelinoisabela.marcelino@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Isabella Duarte Menesesisabella.meneses@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Jhonatan Garcia Pessoajhonatan.pessoa@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Joao Vítor Bráz Lopes Hottjoao.hott@aluno.cedelta.com.br
João Gabriel Gomes Lopesjoao.lopes1@aluno.cedelta.com.br
João Pedro Teixeira Marquesjoao.marques@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Joao Pedro de Sousa Peixotojoao.peixoto@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Joao Miguel Santos Pignatajoao.pignata@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Jose Osmar Batista Alvesjose.alves@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Julia Vitória de Alencar Portugaljulia.portugal@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Julia Garcia Silvajulia.silva@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Karollina Miranda da Rocha Lopeskarolinna.lopes@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Kauan Leonardo Nunes Giorikauan.giori@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Kayla Lino de Sousa e Silvakayla.silva@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Kellen Sayuri Lopes Sumiharakellen.sumihara@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Luiz Augusto Souza de Mesquitaluiz.mesquita@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Maria Eduarda Inácio Borges Cunhamaria.cunha@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Maria Gabriela Bocayuva Mundim Guimaraesmaria.guimaraes@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Mariana de Castro Costa Gomesmariana.gomes@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Mel da Silva Bernadesmel.bernades@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Mikael de Castro Fragamikael.fraga@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Mirella Gomes Coutinhomirella.coutinho@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Ryan Luiz Rodrigues de Oliveiraryan.oliveira@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Sarah Nunes Aguiarsarah.aguiar@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Sofia Campos Adelinosofia.adelino@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Vinicius Antônio Tomaz Borgesvinicius.borges@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Vitor Gabriel Carvalho Souzavitor.souza1@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Vitor Ricardo Moretti de Souzavitor.souza@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Yasmin Pedroso de Pauloyasmin.paulo@aluno.cedelta.com.br