[sc name=”cabecalhogoogle” ]

Turma 1ª Série A – Ensino Médio

Nome do AlunoE-mail (Login)
Alanna Matias Silvaalanna.silva@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Ana Júlia Guedes Rochaana.rocha@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Bianca Menezes Motabianca.mota@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Breno César Cantanhede Sousa de Santanabreno.santana@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Bruna Mayumi Miyaharabruna.miyahara@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Camila Micaela Alvelina Ribeirocamila.ribeiro@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Catarina Cardoso Evangelistacatarina.evangelista@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Cristhyan Vinícius de Sousa Campelo de Britocristhyan.brito@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Douglas Soeiro Lobato Santosdouglas.santos@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Eryn Sousa Aguiareryn.aguiar@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Fernanda Clara Cordeiro Ribeirofernanda.ribeiro@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Fernando de Melo Collifernando.colli@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Gabrielle Macêdo Aquinogabrielle.aquino@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Giovanna Nery Mourãogiovanna.mourao@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Gustavo da Silva Paivagustavo.paiva@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Ian Siqueira Santosian.santos@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Isabela de Sousa Mendes dos Santosisabela.santos@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Izadora Neves Barretoizadora.barreto@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Jessica Karoline Medeiros Vianajessica.viana@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Joao Vítor Souza da Silvajoao.silva1@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Jose Vítor Guimarães Santosjose.santos@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Julia Santana Camposjulia.campos@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Laíza Douetts Siqueiralaiza.siqueira@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Letícia Duarte Garayleticia.garay@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Lucas de Oliveira Gonçalveslucas.goncalves@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Luiza Sartório Fernandesluiza.fernandes@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Manoela de Oliveira dos Santosmanoela.santos@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Maria Luíza Ribeiro Canedomaria.canedo@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Maria Clara Paz Reismaria.reis@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Maria Eduarda Lopes de Souzamaria.souza@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Maria Luísa dos Reis Trindademaria.trindade@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Maria Eduarda Gomes Turialmaria.turial@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Matheus de Assunção Lacerdamatheus.lacerda@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Rita de Cássia Leite de Azevedorita.azevedo@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Samara Cristina Novais Oliveirasamara.oliveira@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Sara Mendes Freitassara.freitas@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Thiago dos Santos Diasthiago.dias@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Victoria Duarte Diasvictoria.dias@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Vinicius Cassiel Leite de Azevedovinicius.azevedo@aluno.cedelta.com.br
Vinicius Hott Martinsvinicius.martins@aluno.cedelta.com.br